lose lose……lose,lose again and again.

why do I still lose to others and myself. why………………….???????
To be frank,I find that I start to hate myself little by little.
I failed in my dream and was unable to satisfy other’s expectations.
truly,so disappointed, I have lost my way………………
leave me alone……………………………..
 
 




 憨人    (五月天)    

我的心內感覺 人生的沈重 不敢來振動
我不是好子 嘛不是歹人 我只是愛眠夢
我不願隨浪隨風 飄浪西東 親像船無港
我不願做人 奸巧鑽縫 甘願來作憨人
我不是頭腦空空 我不是一隻米蟲
人啊人 一世人 要安怎歡喜 過春夏秋冬
我有我的路 有我的夢
夢中的那個世界 甘講伊是一場空
我走過的路 只有希望
希望你我講過的話 放在心肝內
總有一天 看到滿天全金條 要煞無半項
環境來戲弄 背景無夠強 天才無夠弄
逐項是攏輸人 只好看破這虛華
不怕路歹行 不怕大雨淋 心上一字敢
面對我的夢 甘願來作憨人

 No Doubt<Don’t Speak>

You and me we used to be together
Every day together, always

I really feel that I’m losing my best friend
I can’t believe this could be the end

It looks as though you’re letting go
And if it’s real, well I don’t want to know

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts

Our memories they can be inviting
But some are altogether mighty frightening

As we die, both you and I
With my head in my hands I sit and cry

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
No no no
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
And I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts

It’s all ending
I gotta stop pretending who we are

You and me
I can see us dying, are we?

Don’t speak
I know just what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
No no
Don’t speak
I know what you’re thinking
And I don’t need your reasons
Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts

Don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
I know what you’re saying
So please stop explaining
Don’t speak, don’t speak, don’t speak, oh
I know what you’re thinking
And I don’t need your reasons

I know you good, I know you good
I know you real good, oh

Ladadada, ladadadada
Don’t! Don’t!

Oh, oh
Hush, hush, darling – hush, hush, darling
Hush, hush – don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
Hush, hush, darling – hush, hush, darling
Hush, hush – don’t tell me ’cause it hurts
Oh
Hush, hush, darling – hush, hush, darling

本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

