The Diary of a Big Big Boy (part 1)

 
 
I’m a big big boy
in a big big dorm
It’s not a big big thing if I live alone
but I do do feel that
I too too will miss washer much
miss washer much…
 
I can see the first clothes washing
it’s all yellow and mess
It’s so very cold outside
like the way I’m feeling in water
 
I’m a big big boy
in a big big dorm
It’s not a big big thing if I live alone
but I do do feel that
I too too will miss washer much
miss washer much…
Outside it’s now raining
and sweat is falling from my head
why did it have to happen
when did it all have to end
 
I’m a big big boy
in a big big dorm
It’s not a big big thing if I live alone
but I do do feel that
I too too will miss washer much
miss washer much…
 
I have much clothes around me dirty like shit
but when I open my washbasket
it comes true…
 
I’m a big big boy
in a big big dorm
It’s not a big big thing if I live alone
but I do do feel that
I too too will miss washer much
miss washer much…
 
I’m a big big boy
in a big big dorm
It’s not a big big thing if I live alone
but I do feel I will miss home much
miss Mom much…
 
 
(for all big big boys living in dorms during the period of no washing machines) 
 
 
"果然,襪子跟衣服是不能混在一起洗的!!"
因為那種smell是會傳染……衣服就會有怪味…..~~||
最近還發現襪子刷一刷後,腳底板原來也可以是白滴~~^^~~太神奇啦!
(襪子:還我清白)
不過一直刷襪子好累唷!! ~洗刷刷ing 洗刷刷ing  。◕‿◕。
 
 
本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

